1 2 3

Leadership of China International Culture Association

Updated: 2016-07-18 16:50:07

( CICA )

President: Luo Shugang

Executive Vice President: Ding Wei

Vice President: Chen Xiaoguang, Lv Zhangshen, Dong Wei, Dong Junxin, Zhang Aiping

Secretary-General: Xie Jinying



Presented by Chinadaily.com.cn. Registration Number: 10023870-7

Copyright © 2018 Ministry of Culture and Tourism, P.R.China. All rights reserved