Home       |        About        |         Food         |      Shopping         |      Accomodation       |        Service        |        Exploring Beijing       |        Photo
HOME / About
45 Countries eligible for Beijing visa-free transit policy2014-04-08
Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece...
Q&A for visa-free transit application in Beijing2014-04-02
Foreigners must have a ticket departing to a third-party country before arriving in Beijing if they want to apply for a 72 hour visa-free transit.
What is 72-Hour visa-free transit in Beijing?2014-03-27
This policy is applicable to foreigners who enter and exit from Beijing only.
Love Beijing
| About us | E-mail | Contact |
Constructed by Chinadaily.com.cn
Copyright @ 2014 Ministry of Culture, P.R.China. All rights reserved